HOME    PRICING   ATTRACTIONS   ENTERTAINMENT   PICTURES  CAMPGROUND MAP     RESERVATIONS     

 MAP TO SUNNY'S      DISCOUNT CARD

 

$ We Now Have Wi-Fi $

 

Sunny's Campground  

419-337-3101

 

2019 - ENTERTAINMENT - 2019

(Subject to change)

 

                                

April 26 -27           Opening Weekend; Pay for 2 nights camping

                               and get a Sunny's 10% off Discount Card Free

                                                           ($35 Value)

April 29 - May 9       $10.00 Off each regular Nightly Fee

May 4 Sat.              Hayrides at 7 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 11 Sat.            Mega-Sound 8 - 11 p.m.

May 12 Sun.           Bingo at 1 p.m.

May 18 Sat.            Hayrides at 7 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 25 Sat.            Hayrides @ 6:45 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 26 Sun.           Stir Crazy Band 8 - 11 p.m.

May 28 - June 6     $5.00 Off each  regular Nightly Fee

May 31 Fri.             Bingo at 8 p.m.

June 1 Sat.             Mega-Sound 8 - 11 p.m.

June 7 - June 8       Raffle & 50/50; Weekend Camper Drawing

June  8 Sat.            Sideshow Band 8 - 11 p.m.

June 9 Sun.            Bingo at 1 p.m.

June 15 Sat.           Measure of Time Band 8 -11                                

June 16 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

June 21 - 22           Kids Weekend; Mini Golf & Boats 1/2 OFF

June 21 Fri.            Candy Bar Bingo 8 p.m. (one set only)

June 22 Sat.           Happy the Clown  1 - 4 p.m.

                                Hayrides 4:30 p.m.

June 22 Sat.           Thunder Road Band 8 - 11 p.m.

June 23 Sun.          Ice Cream 1/2 off 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

                               Bingo 1:00 p.m.

June 29 Sat.          Inflatable #1 RentFunZone.com

                               Noon to 5 p.m.

June 29 Sat.         Night Hawk Productions 8 - 11 p.m.

June 30 Sun.         Bingo at 1 p.m.      

July 5 Fri.              Hayrides at 7:00 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

July 6 Sat.             Streetwise Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 13 Sat.           Flea Market #1 Sell your items on your campsite

July 13 Sat.          Night Express Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 14 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

July 20 Sat.           Inflatables #2 noon to 5 p.m.

                              Adrenaline Rush,Dual Slip N Slide,Toddler Zone

July 20 Sat.           Stir Crazy Band 8 to 11 p.m.                               

July 21 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

July 27 - July 28   Christmas Weekend - Decorate your site

                              $10.00 Off a 2 Night Stay

July 27 Sat.           Ladies Day Off, Hot Dogs, Sloppy Joes,

                              Chips & Pop

                             Photo with Santa

                             Hayrides at 4 p.m.

                             Music by "Smokin D" 8 - 11 p.m.

July 28 Sun.         Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 2-3               Kids Weekend; Mini Golf & Boats 1/2 off

Aug. 2 Fri.           candy bar bingo 8p.m. (one set only)

Aug. 3 Sat.           FunZone Party 1-4, Hayrides 4:30

Aug. 3 Sat           Thunder Road Band 8 to 11 p.m.

Aug. 4 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 9 - 10           Flea Market #2 Sell your items on your campsite

Aug. 10 Sat.         Jimmy Clay Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Aug. 11 Sun.        Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 17 Sat.         Princess & Hero's 1 to 4 p.m. Hayrides 4:30

Aug. 17 Sat.         Streetwise Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Aug. 18 Sun.        Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 19 -28          $10.00 Off each Regular Nightly Fee

Aug. 24 Sat.         Night Express Band 8-11 p.m.

Aug. 25 Sun.        Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 31 Sat.         Hayrides at 6:45 p.m. & Bingo at 8 P.m.

Sept. 1 Sun.          Jimmy Clay Band at 8-11 p.m.

Sept. 7 Sat.          Hayrides at 7 & Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 14 Sat.        Trick or Treat - Dress up and get your goodies

                             throughout the campground 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Sept. 14 Sat.        River Bend Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Sept. 15 Sun.       Bingo at 1 p.m.

Sept. 20 Fri.         Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 21 Sat.        Halloween Weekend;

                             Dress Up for Costume Judging

                             Trick or Treat 5:30 - 7 p.m.

                             Music by "Smokin D" 8 - 11 p.m.

Sept. 28 Sat.        Bingo at 8 p.m.

Oct. 6 Sun.           Closing for 2019.  Have a great winter!

       

  

 

 

Website Designed by Diane Laster 2019