HOME    PRICING   ATTRACTIONS   ENTERTAINMENT   PICTURES  CAMPGROUND MAP     RESERVATIONS     

 MAP TO SUNNY'S      DISCOUNT CARD

 

$ We Now Have Wi-Fi $

 

Sunny's Campground  

419-337-3101

 

2019 - ENTERTAINMENT - 2019

(Subject to change)

 

                                

April 27 -28             Opening Weekend; Pay for 2 nights camping

                                 and get a Sunny's 10% off Discount Card Free

                                                           ($35 Value)

April 30 - May 10         $10.00 Off each regular Nightly Fee

May 5 Sat.               Hayrides at 7 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 12 Sat.             Flames Band 8 - 11 p.m.

May 13 Sun.            Bingo at 1 p.m.

May 19 Sat.            Hayrides at 7 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 26 Sat.            Hayrides @ 6:45 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

May 27 Sun.           Stir Crazy Band 8 - 11 p.m.

May 29 - June 7     $5.00 Off each  regular Nightly Fee

June 1 Fri.              Bingo at 8 p.m.

June 2 Sat.             Ruby Flames Band 8 - 11 p.m.

June 8 - June 9      Raffle & 50/50; Weekend Camper Drawing

June   9 Sat.           Flames Band 8 - 11 p.m.

June 10 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

June 16 Sat.           Thunder Road Band 8 - 11 p.m.                               

June 17 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

June 22 - 23           Kids Weekend; Mini Golf & Boats 1/2 OFF

June 22 Fri.            Candy Bar Bingo 8 p.m. (one set only)

June 23 Sat.           Happy the Clown  1 - 4 p.m.

                                Hayrides 4:30 p.m.

                                Measure of Time Band 8 - 11 p.m.

June 24 Sun.          Ice Cream 1/2 off 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

                                Bingo 1:00 p.m.

June 30 Sat.           Inflatable #1 Ninja 5 in 1, Toddler Zone, Adrenaline Obstacle Course

                                Noon to 5 p.m.

                                Ruby Flames Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 1 Sun.             Bingo 1 p.m.        

July 6 Fri.              Hayrides at 7:00 p.m. and Bingo at 8 p.m.

July 7 Sat.             Streetwise Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 14 Sat.           Flea Market #1 Sell your items on your campsite

                               Night Express Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 15 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

July 20 - 22           Kids Weekend; Mini Golf & Boats 1/2 OFF

July 20 Fri.            Candy Bar Bingo at 8 p.m. (one set only)

July 21 Sat.           Balloon Twisting, Face Painting, Challenge 5 Inflatable 1 - 4 p.m.

                               Hayrides 4:30 p.m.

                               Measure of Time Band 8 - 11 p.m.

July 22 Sun.           Ice Cream 1/2 off 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

                                Bingo 1 p.m.

July 27 - July 28   Christmas Weekend - Decorate your site

                               $10.00 Off a 2 Night Stay

July 28 Sat.           Ladies Day Off, Hot Dogs, Sloppy Joes,

                               Chips & Pop

                               Photo with Santa

                               Hayrides at 4 p.m.

                               Music by "Smokin D" 8 - 11 p.m.

July 29 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 4 Sat.            Inflatable #2 Noon - 5 p.m.

                              Adrenaline Rush, Dual Slip & Slide, Toddler Zone

                              Streetwise Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Aug. 5 Sun.          Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 10 - 11         Flea Market #2 Sell your items on your campsite

Aug. 11 Sat.         Jimmy Clay Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Aug. 12 Sun.        Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 18 Sat.         Thunder Road Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Aug. 19 Sun.        Bingo at 1 p.m.

Aug. 20 -29          $10.00 Off each Regular Nightly Fee

Aug. 25 Sat.         Hayrides at 7 p.m. & Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 1 Sat.          Hayrides at 6:45 p.m. & Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 2 Sun.         Stir Crazy Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Sept. 8 Sat.          Hayrides at 7 p.m. & Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 15 Sat.        Trick or Treat - Dress up and get your goodies

                              throughout the campground 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

                              Night Express Band 8 - 11 p.m.

Sept. 16 Sun.       Bingo at 1 p.m.

Sept. 21 Fri.         Bingo at 8 p.m.

Sept. 22 Sat.        Halloween Weekend;

                              Dress Up for Costume Judging

                              Trick or Treat 5:30 - 7 p.m.

                              Music by "Smokin D" 8 - 11 p.m.

Sept. 29 Sat.        Bingo at 8 p.m.

Oct. 7 Sun.           Closing for 2018.  Have a great winter!

       

  

 

 

Website Designed by Diane Laster 2018